Bucuti & Tara Beach Resort
82.4 °F
Photo 63
Auba
#1 Resort for Romance TripAdvisor
Photo 57
Photo 65
Photo 56
Photo 66
Photo 67
Photo 71
Photo 62
Photo 69
Photo 73
Photo 68
Photo 70
Video 1
Photo 72
Selfie Eagle Beach
Photo 60
Photo 61

Contact Us

Bucuti & Tara Beach Resort
J.E. Irausquin Blvd #55B
P.O. Box 1347
Eagle Beach
Aruba
Dutch Caribbean
Tel. : + (297) 583-1100 (in U.S. dial 011 first)
Fax : + (297) 582-5272 or

To reach a Bucuti guest room directly by phone, Dial: +297-583-1100 and then room number of the guest. (dial directly, when you hear the recording, dial the guest’s three digit room number).

Resort Information & Reservations
USA Toll Free: (+1) 888-4BUCUTI (closed Sundays and Holidays)
E: info@bucuti.com

Managing Director/Owner
Ewald Biemans
Tel. 583-1100 ext.102
E: biemans@bucuti.com

Reservations contact for Travel Professionals and Wholesale companies
US Direct: (+1) 605-206-9475/ UK Direct: (+44) 161-791-9787 (closed Sundays and Holidays)
E: reservations@bucuti.com

Resort Manager
Rik van der Berg
Tel. 583-1100 ext.119
E: manager@bucuti.com

Concierge and Activities Desk
for dining, activities, car
reservations and information
Tel. 583-1100 x 112
E: concierge@bucuti.com

Sales & Marketing 
Susan Logan
Dallas, TX
Tel. 312-888-1362
E: susanlogan@bucuti.com

Wellness Specialist
E: wellness@bucuti.com

Europe Sales and Marketing
Mieke Bozic
Munich - Germany
Tel. +49 (0) 871 / 974 80 141
E: mieke@bucuti.com

Elements Restaurant reservations
Tel. 583-1100 ext. 112
Online reservation form

PR agency
Amy Kerr
Tel. 757.645.3113
E: amy@mpa.digital 

Jobs - Human Resources Manager
Tel. 583-1100 ext.136
E: hrmanager@bucuti.com

Front Office Manager
Simone van Bokhoven
Tel. 583-1100 ext.107
E: fomanager@bucuti.com