Contact Us

Bucuti & Tara Beach Resorts
L.G. Smith Boulevard #55B
P.O. Box 1347
Eagle Beach
Aruba
Dutch Caribbean
Tel. : + (297) 583-1100 (in U.S. dial 011 first)
Fax : + (297) 582-5272

 

To reach a Bucuti guest room directly by phone, Dial: +297-583-1100 and then room number of the guest. (dial directly, when you hear the recording, dial the guest’s three digit room number). 

Reservations Department
Tel. 583-1100 ext.105
E: reservations@bucuti.com
skype: bucuti.reservations.manager

Front Office Manager
Tel. 583-1100 ext.107
E: fomanager@bucuti.com

Arawak Day Spa
Tel. 583-1100 x 120
Click here for more detailed
information about treatments available

Concierge and Activities Desk
for advance car, restaurant, etc.
reservations and information
Tel. 583-1100 x 112
E: concierge@bucuti.com

Information and Customer Service:

Julie Larson - E: info@bucuti.com

Human Resources Manager
Lourdes Linarez
Tel. 583-1100 ext.138
E: hrmanager@bucuti.com
skype: bucuti.hr.manager

Elements, Organic & Natural Dining by the Sea

Tel. 583-1100 ext.112

Director of Sales, Marketing and Administration
Tisa LaSorte
E: tisa@bucuti.com
Tel. 583-1100 ext.103

Managing Director/Owner
Ewald Biemans
Tel. 583-1100 ext.102
E: biemans@bucuti.com

Resort Manager
Deborah Dintelman
Tel. 583-1100 ext.119
E: manager@bucuti.com

European Sales and Marketing
Mieke Bozic & Sabine Vogel
Munich - Germany
Tel. +49 (0) 871 / 974 80 141
E: mieke@bucuti.com